Foundation Governors

Mr T Campbell MBE (Chair)

Mr N Christie (Vice Chair)

Ms C Doherty

Mrs C Harte

Mr C Mabey

Mr M Tembo

Mr J Semakula

Fr D Kelly

Elected by the Parents

Mrs J Sadsad

Elected by Staff

Mr J Robinson


Mr C McCormack

Appointed by Newham LEA


Clerk to the Governors

Steve Vickery – Judicium


Governing Body Attendance 2021-2022