Mr Christopher McCormack

Deputy Headteachers

Mrs Á Burke – Teaching & Learning

Mr P Larner – Pastoral

Mr A Lewis – Catholic Life

Assistant Headteachers

Mr W Templeman – Lead Assistant Headteacher – Director of 6th Form

Ms E Rahman – Assistant Director of 6th Form

Ms M Roddy – Director of Well-being, Safety and Resilience

Mr J Ward – Curriculum

Mr G Hayes – Key Stage 4 Leader

Mr D Bastian – Key Stage 3 Leader

Ms W Adedoyin-Salau – Director of English

Mr K Imrith – Director of Maths

Mr N Jobbins –  Director of Inclusion