Support Staff


Ms K Abraham 6th Form Admin

Mrs J Ashton Examinations Officer

Miss A Gartsunova 6th Form Study Supervisor

Mrs C Gough Receptionist/SIMS Manager

Mrs D Halliwell Publicity & Marketing

Ms J Ho Learning Environment Co-ordinator

Ms K Inga-Valdiviezo PA to Deputy Headteacher – Pastoral

Mrs C Jackson PA to Headteacher

Ms J Jones 6th Form Admin

Miss P McNulty Admin Assistant

Mrs E Mowles PA to Deputy Headteacher – T&L

Mrs S Norman School Receptionist & Events Coordinator

Miss S Sweeting Data Manager

Mrs J Turner Reprographics

Mrs B Wheatley Attendance Manager & Student Welfare

Ms B Worme PA to Deputy Headteacher – Catholic Life


Ms V Moro School Business Manager

Mrs L Skelton School Business Manager

Learning Support

Mrs S Angeline Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Anthony HLTA KS3

Ms R Amarh Cover Supervisor

Ms G Ashley Learning Support Assistant

Mr M Basilio – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs K Cassidy Learning Support Assistant

Mr G Gilbey Learning Support Assistant

Miss G Gowdie Learning Support Assistant

Mrs T Halfacre HLTA KS4

Ms K Igbinovia Learning Support Assistant

Ms V Makwana Learning Support Assistant

Mr J Owusu-Nyarko Cover Supervisor

Mr M Oyeyinka Cover Supervisor

Ms H Ringrow Learning Support Assistant

Ms A Sinha Learning Support Assistant

Miss M Turner Learning Support Assistant


Miss M Masset

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs O Ofori

Mrs M Ringrow


Mr N Graham Pastoral Support Manager – Head of Learning Year 9

Mr S Stanley Assistant Pastoral Support Manager

Site Team

Mr G Ashton Site Manager

Mr C Dyer Site Supervisor

Mr B Leith Site Supervisor


Ms C Catilo Science Technician

Mrs M Messenger Art Technician

Ms S Nagrani Senior Science Technician

Mr S Reece Music Technician

Mr R Young Design Technology Technician